Introduce yourself here!

This is a great place to get to know your fellow-learners. To break the ice, you could talk about your current position, what interests you in data science / AI, your career path ahead, and even your other interests. Go ahead, we are listening.

19 Likes

Dear Pratyush,
I am from chemistry and pharma background. Interested to learn more about Data Science. Studied statistics long time ago. Do not know much about Python. I am a beginner. Need your help to learn this course. Thanks for introducing this course for student community and faculty.
Regards,
Selvan

2 Likes

Hello I am Aditya Oke.
I am a sophomore student, highly interested and motivated in Data Science domain.

2 Likes

Hi all - My name is Balaji Venkateswaran, working with Flex Chennai. I am interested in maths and python. Am looking forward to learn Data Science from Pratyush and Mitesh. I had already done Deep Learning course from them.

Thanks!

2 Likes

Hi, I am Praveen. I have joined this course to upgrade myself and become part of the changing technology. I hope this course will enrich my expertise and learning in a great way. Thanks

2 Likes

Hi, My name is Dattaprasad A. Torse. I am a faculty member in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering at KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belagavi, Karnataka, India. I have been working on biomedical signal analysis using ML from last six years. My work is detection and diagnosis of epileptic seizures using ML. I am happy to say that I studied ML and DL by taking NPTEL courses by Prof. Mitesh. Both DL part-1 and part-2 courses were very informative and all his lectures motivated me to work further on this research field using DL. I hope this course will enhance my interest in the field and help me in learning the subject with in depth knowledge. Thanks

10 Likes

Hello pratyush sir
I’m Sehejpreet Singh Wahla